Contact

Have questions? We’d appreciate hearing from you.





Our Management Team

David Little
President
Paul Gilliland
Senior Vice President
Joel Watson
Vice President Operations
Scott Shelford
Vice President Operations
Kathy Lee
Vice President Sales
Rob Stonesifer
Human Resources Director
Direct Number (206) 838-1131
Crew Member Emergencies: (206) 601-9224
Larry Pihl
Chief Financial Officer

Our Sales Team

Paul Gilliland
Senior Vice President
Direct Number: (206) 838-1143
Cell Phone: (206) 954-9141
pgilliland@clipperseafoods.com
Kathleen M. Lee
Vice President Sales
Direct Number: (206) 838-1144
Cell Phone: (206) 465-7062
klee@clipperseafoods.com

Our Sales Administrative Team

Yoko Williamson
ywilliamson@clipperseafoods.com
Kari Rothschild
kari@clipperseafoods.com
Bobbi Ewing
bewing@clipperseafoods.com

Our Shanghai Sales Representative 中国上海代表处

R-J International Co., Ltd.
上海三瑞企业发展有限公司
2210, China Merchants Tower, No.161 East Lujiazui Road, Shanghai 200120 China
地址:上海市陆家嘴东路161号 招商局大厦2210室
Tony Wang, CEO
王冬华,CEO
tonydh@vip.163.com
Direct Phone: +86-21-5888 7101 ext. 18
Mobile Phone: +86-135 0170 8460
Jenni Nee, Marketing Manager
倪燕琼,市场经理
jenni_nee@163.com
Direct Phone: +86-21-5888 7101 ext.22
Mobile Phone: +86-158 0215 5322
Rainess Wang, Sales Manager, Food Service
汪雨莲 , 餐饮销售经理。
rainess1985@163.com
Direct Phone: +86-21-5888 7101 ext. 17
Mobile Phone: +86-135 6458 9894
Shawne Zhu, Sales Assistant
朱小亮,销售助理
shawnechu@163.com
Direct Phone: +86 21 5888-7101 ext.20
Mobile Phone: +86 18918965696